Honor Oak Christian Fellowship Centre

Dates for your diary

Our non-weekly events are listed below:

Wed 2 October

8pm: Church prayer meeting

Sun 6 October

11am: Harvest festival service
1pm: Harvest meal

Fri 11 October

12 noon: Thanksgiving service for Tanis Barrow (followed by
a short service at Honor Oak Crematorium, and then refreshments)

Sun 3 November

1pm: Church meal

Thu 21 November

7pm: Men's dining club at Hattush

Sun 1 December

1pm: Church meal

Sun 15 December

4pm: All-age craft, followed by light tea and
5:30pm: All-age carol service

Sun 22 December

6:30pm: Carols by candlelight

Wed 25 December

10:30am: Christmas Day service

Thu 26 December

11am: Boxing Day walk
1pm: Lunch at the Bakers' house

Tue 31 December

7-9pm: New Year's Eve prayer meeting


All regular and special events can also be viewed in calendar form on this link.